LICS Staff

As LICS approaches the mid-point of the fourth decade of its history, the community it serves is rapidly changing.
Robin Bowers

Robin Bowers

Executive Director

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 222
executivedirector@licssc.org

Marett Bishop

Marett Bishop

Director of Social Services

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 230
marett@licssc.org

Sheldon Sundell

Sheldon Sundell

Finance Manager

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 229
financemanager@licssc.org

Liliana Esparza

Liliana Esparza

Office Administrator

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 247
liliana@licssc.org

Anna Smith

Anna Smith

Director of Community Relations

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 228
anna@licssc.org

Kitti Clayton

Kitti Clayton

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 227
volunteercoordinator@licssc.org

Christie

Christie

Community Relations Coordinator

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 233
christie@licssc.org

Cat Kolton

Cat Kolton

Donation Door Attendant

Phone: 803-957-6656
cat@licssc.org

Cornel Coleman

Cornel Coleman

Driver

Phone: 803-957-6656
cornel@licssc.org

Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

Director of Resources

Phone: 803-957-6656 x 223
directorresources@licssc.org

Alissa

Alissa

Thrift Shop Manager

Phone: 803-957-6656
alissa@licssc.org

Tommy Chaney

Tommy Chaney

Donation Center Coordinator

Phone: 803-957-6656
tommy@licssc.org

Judy Oswald

Judy Oswald

Pricing Coordinator

Phone: 803-957-6656
judy@licssc.org

James Storrs

James Storrs

Driver

Phone: 803-957-6656

Email: None

Coming for a visit?

216 Harmon Street
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 957-6656

Social Services
No appointment needed
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thrift Shop
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Donation Center
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Our Mission

Glorifying God by serving our neighbors in crisis. (In spirit of Matthew 25:40)
Google+