Board of Directors

In 1995 the volunteer Board of Directors representing member churches, revised the constitution and by-laws and developed a strategic plan to move LICS forward.

2014 LICS Board of Directors

Harry Deith, Chairman

Ted Talmage, Immediate Past Chairman

Pastor Pattie Sue Burton-Pye, Recording Secretary

Darlene Schlichte, Treasurer

Scott Adams

Pastor Aaron Bell

Jami Gantt

Dr. David Lee

Steven Morris

Pastor Faye Stephens

Coming for a visit?

Walk in
216 Harmon Street
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 957-6656

Thrift Shop & Donation Center
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Our Mission

Glorifying God by serving our neighbors in crisis. (In spirit of Matthew 25:40)